DEPLOYMENT

A professional and efficient logistics is also our expertise.

The videoconferencing service Nevicom also passes through the delivery of the ordered video equipment. Nevicom is committed to respect the delivery terms and the equipment assembly, because we understand the importance of videoconferencing of our partners. Our expert team is ready to respond at any time to ensure not only the delivery, but also guarantee a perfect equipment installation.

Experienced project managers support you in the video deployment.

 Nevicom SA provides experienced managers with a significant background of expertise and know-how to advise you on the design, construction, equipment installation, wiring and possible options to ensure a successful execution of the project and its delivery.

Experienced technicians in video conferencing installation

 We provide complete installation services to ensure the implementation and the successful completion of the operation. Our experienced engineers are fully trained in integration and dedicated to provide the highest level of service and to ensure that your video conferencing solution is professionally installed and put into service. We have a unique experience in the implementation of complex communication and collaboration solutions.

Einsatz

EINSATZ

Eine professionelle und effiziente Logistik ist auch unsere Kompetenz

Der Videokonferenz-Service Nevicom bietet nicht nur Lieferung der bestellten Videogeräte, sonder auch Installation und Montage da wir die Bedürfnisse unserer Partner verstehen. Unser kompetentes Team ist jederzeit bereit, nicht nur die Lieferung zu gewährleisten, sondern auch eine perfekte Installation der Ausrüstung.

Erfahrene Projektmanager unterstützen Sie bei der Videobereitstellung.

Nevicom SA bietet Ihnen erfahrene Manager mit fundiertem Fachwissen und Know-how, um Sie bei der Planung, Konstruktion, Installation der Ausrüstung, Verkabelung und möglichen Optionen zu beraten, um eine erfolgreiche Durchführung des Projekts und dessen Lieferung sicherzustellen.

Erfahrene Techniker bei der Installation von Videokonferenzen

Wir bieten komplette Installationsdienste an, um die Implementierung und den erfolgreichen Abschluss des Vorgangs sicherzustellen. Unsere erfahrenen Ingenieure sind vollständig in der Integration geschult und haben es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, Service auf höchstem Niveau Bereit- und Sicherzustellen , dass Ihre Videokonferenzlösung professionell installiert und in Betrieb genommen wird. Wir haben eine einzigartige Erfahrung in der Implementierung komplexer Kommunikations- und Kollaborationslösungen.